CALL US

Your roofing specialists

in Montréal

our services

in laying and waterproofing roofs

Roofing Shingles

Specialized in asphalt shingles and roofing since the foundation of the company, Toitures RR's contractors are among the most experienced on the market. Knowing how to meet all needs and knowing how to install all types of roofs, it is a trustworthy company that will meet all the requirements and will be able to offer unparalleled service every time.

Elastomeric Membrane

To avoid unpleasant surprises in your business or house, it is very important to have your roof waterproofed as quickly as possible and especially before winter. The elastomeric membrane is mainly used for flat roofs and lasts several years more if it is installed by professionals. Toitures RR's staff promises a fast and efficient installation that will allow you to live in comfort without the worry of a possible breakage.

Steel Roofing Installation

Despite its specialization in installing asphalt shingle roofs, Toitures RR also excels in more specialized installation for work such as flat roofs and steel roofing. The installation of steel roofs requires a different workforce and special attention that can not be found in all contractors. Do not hesitate to do business with the most efficient contractors for work of this magnitude. You will be pleasantly surprised.

Interior Renovations

In order to broaden its scope and to be able to promise a wider range of excellent services, Toitures RR can even take care of your interior renovation work so you do not have to go through several contractors for your dwelling. Do business with the best in the field and do not hesitate to choose us for all work, ranging from the roof to your home interior, we do not disappoint anyone.

Contact us now and get a quote

for your roofing project

CONTACT US

APPELEZ-NOUS

les spécialistes de la toiture

à Montréal

nos services

en pose et imperméabilisation de toitures

Pose de bardeaux d’asphalte

Spécialisé dans la pose de bardeaux d’asphalte et oeuvrant dans le domaine de la toiture depuis la fondation de l’entreprise, les contracteurs de Toitures RR sont dans les plus chevronnés que vous pourrez trouver sur le marché. Sachant répondre à tous les besoins et sachant faire la pose de toutes les sortes de toitures, il sagit d’une entreprise de confiance qui saura remplir toutes les exigences et qui saura offrir un service hors pair à chaque fois.

Membrane élastomère

Pour votre commerce ou votre appartement, afin d’éviter les mauvaises surprises, il est très important de faire imperméabiliser votre toiture le plus rapidement possible et surtout avant l’hiver. La membrane élastomère est surtout utilisée pour les toits plats et dure plusieurs années de plus si elle est installée par des professionnels. Le personnel de Toitures RR vous promet une installation rapide et efficace qui pourra vous permettre de vivre dans le confort sans avoir l’inquiétude d’un bris éventuel.

Pose de toiture d’acier

Malgré sa spécialisation dans la pose de toitures de bardeaux d’asphalte, Toitures RR excelle aussi dans la pose plus spécialisée pour des travaux tels que les toits plats et les toitures d’acier. La pose de toitures d’acier demande une main d’oeuvre différente et une attention particulière qu’on ne peut pas retrouver chez tous les entrepreneurs. N’hésitez-pas à faire affaire avec les contracteurs les plus efficaces pour des travaux d’un telle ampleur. Vous en serez agréablement surpris.

rénovations intérieures

Dans le but d’élargir son champ de compétence et de pouvoir promettre un champ plus vaste d’excellents services, Toitures RR peut même s’occuper de vos travaux de rénovation intérieure pour vous permettre de ne pas avoir à passer par plusieurs entrepreneurs pour votre habitation. Faites affaire avec les meilleurs dans le domaine et n’hésitez-pas à nous choisir pour tous les travaux, allant de la toiture jusqu’à votre intérieur de maison, nous ne décevons personne.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant et obtenez une soumission

pour votre projet de toiture

NOUS JOINDRE